Poetry from my Gran! :)

Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:06 PM By: pandemonium23

Here is another poem from my grandma, she seems to enjoy you guys here on KoRn and all your comments! :D This is one about Angels, she is a very spiritual person, and even if you may or may not be, I hope you guys enjoy!

Angels

Angels here beside me each day
I thank you for the role you play
You help me make it through
This life
You comfort me when I am filled with strife
I know you come from heaven above
To further show me God's pure love.

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:14 AM, jayjay said:

    I didn't know your nan was spiritual! I like to think that when we die, we get another chance, Us lucky ones any way. I think you know what I think of this pandemonium? YEH its superb.=)

  2. Faust avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 3:04 AM, Faust said:

    Your Grandma is a really good poet. Lots of Heart in her writing.

Post a comment

pandemonium23’s Blogs

  1. New poem!!!!!!!

    Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  2. Black Belt Test

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 1:09 AM 9 comments
  3. It has been a long...

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 10:36 PM 3 comments
  4. NEW POEM!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 3:49 PM 4 comments
  5. Time has come...

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 5:04 PM 3 comments
  6. I never fixed it, but...

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:54 PM 6 comments
  7. Poetry from my Gran! :)

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:06 PM 2 comments
  8. Unknown name...

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 3:37 PM 7 comments
  9. Inspiration

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 3:02 PM 6 comments
  10. Fourth Of July poem...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup