FREAKING OUT!!!!

Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 1:58 PM By: pandemonium23

If you want to get the full effect of this blog, read it like you are hyperventilating...:)

OH MY GOD! I am a HUGE fan of Nine Inch Nails, and they...are...coming....to....Phoenix, AZ. I have NEVER once seen them, and right now I am FREAKING out, literally. They also have a NEW CD called Hesitation Marks, and it will be released September 3rd. Sorry about going so crazy...but you can't even imagine how excited I am, I might even have a heart attack! ;) It is one of my dreams to see Nine Inch Nails, and it looks like it is coming true....but I can't wait that long...:( Anyways, I hope I gave some hardcore Nine Inch Nails fans valuable information, don't worry, they are going to several states...but do not look on their website because most of the tickets are sold out. :( Since I have never experienced Nine Inch Nails live, how about you guys tell me some of your stories from the time you went, I would love to hear them, so I can be prepared! ;D

  1. Faust avatar

    On Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 11:34 AM, Faust said:

    My very first concert was Prick/NIN/David Bowie. It was fan-freakin-tastic.
    I have seen NIN about 9 times (I think), and they get better every single time! I know that you are going to have an amazing adventure when you get to see Trent "Buffington" Reznor and his assorted crew of Genius Talent. Do you know if they have announced the opening act yet?

  2. JPrice191 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 11:31 AM, JPrice191 said:

    i am Soo happy for you!.. i wish i could be at the Show with you!! i bet it will be One of the Best Shows ever.. you better take a ton of Pictures and Show me when you get back, lol!!

Post a comment

pandemonium23’s Blogs

  1. New poem!!!!!!!

    Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  2. Black Belt Test

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 1:09 AM 9 comments
  3. It has been a long...

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 10:36 PM 3 comments
  4. NEW POEM!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 3:49 PM 4 comments
  5. Time has come...

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 5:04 PM 3 comments
  6. I never fixed it, but...

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:54 PM 6 comments
  7. Poetry from my Gran! :)

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:06 PM 2 comments
  8. Unknown name...

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 3:37 PM 7 comments
  9. Inspiration

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 3:02 PM 6 comments
  10. Fourth Of July poem...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup