Art

Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 1:57 PM By: pandemonium23

This is a test to see if my pictures actually show up, if it works I will put some more up.
Hope you like!

C:\Users\JoAnn\Pictures\art\IMG_7818.jpg

C:\Users\JoAnn\Pictures\art\IMG_0771.jpg

C:\Users\JoAnn\Pictures\art\IMG_1130.jpg

C:\Users\JoAnn\Pictures\art\IMG_3530.jpg

C:\Users\JoAnn\Pictures\art\IMG_5222.jpg

I usually just draw with a pencil, but this is some of my more colorful work! Enjoy!

  1. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 3:55 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    Thank you guys for all your advice, I will try to get them up as soon as possible!

  2. Hades5455 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 11:35 AM, Hades5455 said:

    When you post a blog there's an icon that you click to upload pictures.

  3. JPrice191 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 10:00 AM, JPrice191 said:

    i would Love to see your Artwork, but i dunno how?? but i Noticed that People put up "Pictures" for their Comments on Blogs all the time...

  4. frenchi avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 9:41 AM, frenchi said:

    Yeah, try flickr or photobucket and then post a link, I wanna see some of your artwork :)

  5. Josie avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 9:02 AM, Josie said:

    You have to upload the files to flikr or some other website first then you can embed the photos here. All you did was post the file location to your computer.

  6. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 2:00 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    IT DIDN'T WORK! But if you type in the url it will bring you to my picture...sorry! :(

Post a comment

pandemonium23’s Blogs

  1. New poem!!!!!!!

    Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  2. Black Belt Test

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 1:09 AM 9 comments
  3. It has been a long...

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 10:36 PM 3 comments
  4. NEW POEM!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 3:49 PM 4 comments
  5. Time has come...

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 5:04 PM 3 comments
  6. I never fixed it, but...

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:54 PM 6 comments
  7. Poetry from my Gran! :)

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:06 PM 2 comments
  8. Unknown name...

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 3:37 PM 7 comments
  9. Inspiration

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 3:02 PM 6 comments
  10. Fourth Of July poem...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!