About

I love to draw, and immerse myself in music daily. Korn has been my friend since I was a wee child, the music itself has been imprinted in my brain, and every time I zone out, I always find myself taping out the rhythm, it is quite funny actually. Not only do I love Korn, but I also love the bands NIN, Slipknot, Tool, A Perfect Circle. Fear Factory and on and on... Books are my escape from reality, and so is writing poetry, and training for my Black Belt (one belt away!) I also love Faeries!

Recent Blogs

  1. New poem!!!!!!!

    Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  2. Black Belt Test

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 1:09 AM 9 comments
  3. It has been a long...

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 10:36 PM 3 comments
  4. NEW POEM!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 3:49 PM 4 comments
  5. Time has come...

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 5:04 PM 3 comments
  6. I never fixed it, but...

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:54 PM 6 comments
  7. Poetry from my Gran! :)

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:06 PM 2 comments
  8. Unknown name...

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 3:37 PM 7 comments
  9. Inspiration

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 3:02 PM 6 comments
  10. Fourth Of July poem...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM 5 comments
  1. Silent Metal avatar

    On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 11:02 PM, Silent Metal said:

    Thankyou for all the amazing conversations we have together :).

  2. JuBes avatar

    On Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 1:49 PM, JuBes said:

    Thank you for the kind words! They mean alot! :D

  3. steuf avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:36 AM, steuf said:

    so i am i, appologys, ivvvvvgfb(c est mon chat) make the difference,noir et rouge ou bleu et blanc?

  4. steuf avatar

    On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 3:29 PM, steuf said:

    in signs, there is a book.

  5. steuf avatar

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 1:10 AM, steuf said:

    so i am, loved by worms, standing not later...

  6. Sensitive avatar

    On Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 4:17 AM, Sensitive said:

    Thanks for the add :D \m/

  7. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 7:30 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    Thank you for all your wonderful comments! :D

  8. ali-korn avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 3:50 AM, ali-korn said:

    your poems are so amazing ;)

  9. jtjoker69 avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 10:30 PM, jtjoker69 said:

    Thanks! I LOVE playing Korn on the drums!!! :)

  10. MatiasUntouchables avatar

    On Fri, May 10, 2013 at 4:07 PM, MatiasUntouchables said:

    Hey :)

Post a comment

pandemonium23

Last login: 8 months ago
pandemonium23 avatar

pandemonium23 is a woman from Arizona . She has been a member of this site for 18 months.

So far pandemonium23 has earned 1,860pts and has 23556 views!

Friends

Josie avatar
Mythykal avatar
sH3LLz avatar
mateusz avatar
Faust avatar
kornyjake avatar
avangardeify avatar
Twisted Transistor avatar
Liuba avatar
SAFLove avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup