All these albums were only $3!

Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 7:10 PM By: ZackaryVS



I got them at Hastings on sale.

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 2:39 PM, Figure09 said:

    i only like buying their physical copies! i feel like if you have that CD there... you know, i just don't like buying it online XD

  2. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 2:31 AM, WR said:

    WOW! awesome deal that you got there<

  3. KoRn=PoRn avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 9:24 AM, KoRn=PoRn said:

    We should all still buy cds and help the bands out more instead of running cd shops out of business by going on the internet and downloading them for free! true korn fans buy their cds.

  4. Faust avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:09 PM, Faust said:

    Nice! I'm going to get a new copy of the Pink Album and LIP, because both 'o mine have been destroyed.

  5. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 5:42 PM, cdu said:

    That Steve Vai album is amazing by the way, a real classc.

  6. eva avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM, eva said:

    Geez, what a steal! The cheapest I can ever find them for is $4.99, and that's when they're used.

  7. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 7:16 AM, jayjay said:

    Should of had the dvd with take a look in the mirror,"live at the CBGBES,one of there best live performencess.overe here in England,there about £10-£15 each.=)

  8. CSF84 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 1:03 AM, CSF84 said:

    Great deal ! ^^

  9. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 10:25 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    aaah! i can never find any korn albums anywhere, much less for 2.99! D:. good for you though lol ^_^

Post a comment

ZackaryVS’s Blogs

  1. Points

    Sun, May 20, 2012 at 12:26 AM 1 comment
  2. I'm in a creative mood...

    Sat, May 19, 2012 at 9:56 PM 0 comments
  3. Sup

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 9:31 PM 8 comments
  4. Can't Sleep

    Sun, May 13, 2012 at 11:09 PM 0 comments
  5. Memes are annoying

    Thu, May 10, 2012 at 10:07 PM 4 comments
  6. Every Day

    Sun, May 6, 2012 at 12:04 AM 6 comments
  7. Drained

    Tue, May 1, 2012 at 3:47 PM 5 comments
  8. Instincts

    Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 11:47 AM 2 comments
  9. Impulses

    Sun, Apr 29, 2012 at 10:08 PM 3 comments
  10. Something a lot of...

    Sun, Apr 29, 2012 at 1:13 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup