I HATE WESTBORO

Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 7:41 PM By: ZackaryVS

I HOPE THE wESTBORO CHUCH BURNS DOWN.

I sent westboro a nasty email on their website. I'm glad they got hacked by anonymous I think it's hilarious. I seriously hope they get severely injured and have to suffer by staying alive. ALL OF THEM.

westboro (I refuse to capitalize it) was going to protest the Sandy Hook Elementary School.

If they do succeed in protesting, I hope someone comes up with a bat and smashes their brains in. These evil fuckers are just sick and disturbed. Their not much different then the murderers themselves. They have no heart, they spread hatred and it gives me this angry feeling inside every time I hear about them.

What are your thoughts on these evil sons of bitches???

  1. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 2:27 AM, WR said:

    YES I AGREEEEEE

  2. arkaine avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 11:24 AM, arkaine said:

    dude chill. that's exactly what the cunts want. can't you tell they aren't even serious anymore? they're obviously just trying to get in the spotlight again, they're shit at subtlety.

    want to fuck the westboro church over? don't talk about them

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 11:35 AM, jayjay said:

    wish i new what you were on about dude,but it sounds like it sucks..

  4. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 8:06 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    Yeah but there comes a point when you're so sick of something you want it to just disappear, I really want them to disappear.

  5. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 7:45 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    well i havn't really looked into it, but based on what you and my mother say about it, i toataly agree. exept for the violent part.

Post a comment

ZackaryVS’s Blogs

  1. Help with a decision...

    Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 9:57 AM 3 comments
  2. Looking back...

    Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM 1 comment
  3. Hey everyone! I'm back!

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 12:34 AM 4 comments
  4. NEVER NEVER

    Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 10:09 PM 3 comments
  5. Hello!

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:30 PM 6 comments
  6. R.I.P. Chi

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 3:07 PM 3 comments
  7. I haven't listened to...

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  8. Hair

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 9:25 PM 7 comments
  9. I think this site is...

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 1:35 PM 10 comments
  10. Youtube and Vlogging

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:08 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!