DVDs!

Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 7:17 PM By: ZackaryVS

I just bought KoRn Deuce for $6 and KoRn Live at Montreux for $2 at Hastings!

  1. CSF84 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 8:49 AM, CSF84 said:

    Great deal !

  2. kornkreepAA avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 2:05 PM, kornkreepAA said:

    sweet deal

  3. eva avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 8:36 AM, eva said:

    Let me tell you, Deuce is the best investment you'll ever make. EVER. I bought it two years ago for $7. The economy must be getting better!

  4. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 3:52 AM, Igo4KORN said:

    I bought Deuce for $4 and Live at Montreux for $5 at Newberry Comics about 3 months ago.

  5. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 1:15 AM, Katie Levy said:

    NICE! I picked up Issues for a friend a month ago and it was $4 at best buy...um YES

Post a comment

ZackaryVS’s Blogs

  1. Help with a decision...

    Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 9:57 AM 3 comments
  2. Looking back...

    Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM 1 comment
  3. Hey everyone! I'm back!

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 12:34 AM 4 comments
  4. NEVER NEVER

    Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 10:09 PM 3 comments
  5. Hello!

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:30 PM 6 comments
  6. R.I.P. Chi

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 3:07 PM 3 comments
  7. I haven't listened to...

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  8. Hair

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 9:25 PM 7 comments
  9. I think this site is...

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 1:35 PM 10 comments
  10. Youtube and Vlogging

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:08 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup