I am

Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 7:40 PM By: ZackaryVS

a piece of shit.

  1. eva avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 3:10 PM, eva said:

    JOIN

    DA

    CLUB

  2. ThatOneKORNYkidLolaRdz avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 8:11 AM, ThatOneKORNYkidLolaRdz said:

    AWWWWW lil buddy your not a piece of shit
    your a piece of person :)
    a person that should be here
    otherwise you wouldnt be *v*
    remember when your sad always smile.....
    and if that doesnt help
    lock yourself in your room &&& block out the world
    with KORN BLASTING !!!!!!!!!! ^~^

  3. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 11:54 PM, Katie Levy said:

    woah bro take it easy. you probably don't even smell bad =P

  4. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 7:49 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    oh, no your not! shit can't type that it's a piece of shit. it just gets shitted into a shit pot, and sent to go rot with all of the other shits. (sounds like school)XD

Post a comment

ZackaryVS’s Blogs

  1. Help with a decision...

    Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 9:57 AM 3 comments
  2. Looking back...

    Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM 1 comment
  3. Hey everyone! I'm back!

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 12:34 AM 4 comments
  4. NEVER NEVER

    Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 10:09 PM 3 comments
  5. Hello!

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:30 PM 6 comments
  6. R.I.P. Chi

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 3:07 PM 3 comments
  7. I haven't listened to...

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  8. Hair

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 9:25 PM 7 comments
  9. I think this site is...

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 1:35 PM 10 comments
  10. Youtube and Vlogging

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:08 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!