I Love You

Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 9:13 PM By: ZackaryVS

I love all of you just because you like KoRn.

  1. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 9:19 AM, Bene Gesserit said:

    I love being apart of the Korn fan family!

  2. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 5:46 AM, cdu said:

    Hearts to you

  3. MontezCrow avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 10:14 AM, MontezCrow said:

    Awe, let me in on this hugfest...I love you guys too!

  4. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 2:24 AM, Wind Dancer said:

    Back to you Zack!

  5. KoRnismyO2 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 10:58 PM, KoRnismyO2 said:

    Awww I love you and everyone else here too because you all love KoRn ;)

  6. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 10:32 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    :)

  7. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 10:20 PM, Figure09 said:

    We love yu too zack

  8. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 9:19 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Gotta stick together.

Post a comment

ZackaryVS’s Blogs

  1. Help with a decision...

    Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 9:57 AM 3 comments
  2. Looking back...

    Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM 1 comment
  3. Hey everyone! I'm back!

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 12:34 AM 4 comments
  4. NEVER NEVER

    Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 10:09 PM 3 comments
  5. Hello!

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:30 PM 6 comments
  6. R.I.P. Chi

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 3:07 PM 3 comments
  7. I haven't listened to...

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  8. Hair

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 9:25 PM 7 comments
  9. I think this site is...

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 1:35 PM 10 comments
  10. Youtube and Vlogging

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:08 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!