Eyelashes

Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 8:20 PM By: ZackaryVS

My eyelashes are bugging me. I keep pulling them out and I still feel them in my eyes. I feel like a meth addict who is picking at his arm thinking there are bugs in his skin...

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 8:28 PM, Figure09 said:

    use scissors and cut them

  2. BP avatar

    On Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 9:32 PM, BP said:

    that's not good...you know it could be physical, people do get various problems with their eyelashes...I hope you have a doctor you can trust and get it checked out.

  3. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 8:21 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    Stupid eyelashes

Post a comment

ZackaryVS’s Blogs

  1. Help with a decision...

    Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 9:57 AM 3 comments
  2. Looking back...

    Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM 1 comment
  3. Hey everyone! I'm back!

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 12:34 AM 4 comments
  4. NEVER NEVER

    Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 10:09 PM 3 comments
  5. Hello!

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:30 PM 6 comments
  6. R.I.P. Chi

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 3:07 PM 3 comments
  7. I haven't listened to...

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  8. Hair

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 9:25 PM 7 comments
  9. I think this site is...

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 1:35 PM 10 comments
  10. Youtube and Vlogging

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:08 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup