what i can't help but say to her.. does she truely understand?

Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM By: Killroy

as far as i can see, you're the closest image to perfection, here and now, hopefully later. i'd sooner us take for ever then rush something that nvr should of happened.

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 2:38 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    take it slow...

  2. Killroy avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 10:09 AM, Killroy said:

    i've told her these things. she makes it all worth wile, im just afraid it will end and i'll nvr see her again.

  3. eva avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:33 AM, eva said:

    I don't even truly understand. The other person that commented doesn't either.

  4. Hades5455 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 6:39 AM, Hades5455 said:

    ? do it before friday.

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. learning the line

    Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 5:30 PM 3 comments
  2. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  3. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  4. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  5. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  6. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  7. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  8. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  9. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  10. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup