codi..

Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 6:55 PM By: Killroy

i didnt know if i really loved her or not but she was growen on me all the time, creepen threw my vains like a vine, had me hangen on her every word would of moved the world just for a smile. watchen it now, always in slow motion, i see her move away, im drownen in the ocean, serchen the dust for the prints she left behined, all i really want is a wish to rewined!!

  1. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 12:18 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    concentrate on the signs left by her, that will come later, nothin is a chance, keep digging the same old ground till u find out, history repeats itself...

  2. Killroy avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 10:15 PM, Killroy said:

    i didn't value her enough while i had her... i assumed i was safe with her.. i found out the worst was the worlds idea of hummer and i'm it's laughing stock.

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 9:49 PM, Figure09 said:

    i hear yu,....

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  2. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  3. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  4. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  5. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  6. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  7. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  8. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  9. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment
  10. this one is short but...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 9:35 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!