not gonna lie...

Mon, May 21, 2012 at 12:12 AM By: Killroy

i wish some of you would read afew of my blogs that have no coments.. i feel like the best ones go unnoticed and the ones i don't actualy care for get coments. oh well such is life. so codi left me because she didn't have time for me.. don't really know where my head is right now but it's a good thing i gave everything i could hurt myself with to pam to hold onto..

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 9:15 PM, Killroy said:

    thank you.

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 1:02 PM, Figure09 said:

    i will

  3. mlukec avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 1:54 PM, mlukec said:

    That is a good thing.

  4. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 1:24 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    I know where your head is right, feeling rejected. I understand.......do not take to heart when someone does not reply to your post, and why write the ones that have no significant meaning to you. I do not get it?

    Cheer up! Things could be worse.

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. learning the line

    Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 5:30 PM 4 comments
  2. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  3. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  4. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  5. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  6. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  7. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  8. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  9. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  10. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup