why not.

Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 9:54 PM By: Killroy

when this flame dies down and i lose my way, i promis you i'll have atleasts this to say- "we've spent our time together, we've spent our time apart, there is nothing to regret, our drums are still beeting, just like our broken hearts"

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 9:03 PM, Killroy said:

    i do this when i'm in emotional pain mostly. best time for writeing. but yeah spare time.

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 1:31 PM, Figure09 said:

    this is amazin rlly, it is. do yu do this in yur spare time?

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. learning the line

    Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 5:30 PM 4 comments
  2. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  3. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  4. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  5. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  6. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  7. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  8. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  9. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  10. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup