there is nothing left in me to love.

Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 12:28 PM By: Killroy

and at the end of this long jerny nothing will be left untold or unsaid. our hearts will be out for all to see and there will be nothing left in our heads.

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 12:05 AM, Killroy said:

    if there is it's hidden and i doubt any one will ever be able to fined it. if they can there isn't enough to get a grasp on, i'm sliping away dear and nothing is gonna stop that.

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 7:16 PM, Figure09 said:

    nuthin? r u sure theres nuthin left?

  3. Killroy avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 11:23 PM, Killroy said:

    i'm the same as always. don't know if i've ever been ok.

  4. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 8:18 PM, cdu said:

    r u ok?

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  2. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  3. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  4. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  5. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  6. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  7. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  8. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  9. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment
  10. this one is short but...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 9:35 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!