i'f you've ever wonderd what it's like to be insane..

Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 11:08 PM By: Killroy

if you ever wonderd what it's like to be insane, let me help, i'll plant a viris in your brain. dreams aren't worth dreaming, when our reason keeps on leaveing. when our reason is all gone, anything can be done. flying on the ground, screeming with no sound. when we can do anything while awake, then pray my soul to take. for my brain will be gone, my spearit left alone.

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 9:05 PM, Killroy said:

    thnx, i try to make it say something meaning full

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 1:26 PM, Figure09 said:

    yur a great poet, i like yur blogs

  3. Killroy avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 5:08 PM, Killroy said:

    idk that i've ever been ok but sure.

  4. marycha624 avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 3:31 AM, marycha624 said:

    pfff... don't try to show me ... i am insane from day i was born ...

  5. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 2:17 AM, cdu said:

    scary stuff, you ok?

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  2. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  3. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  4. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  5. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  6. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  7. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  8. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  9. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment
  10. this one is short but...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 9:35 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!