it's still a little complicated but at the second it's simple.

Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 9:54 PM By: Killroy

I"M GOING HOME to serprise my gf this weekend. she has no clue and i can't wait to see the look on her face :D she makes me happy and i do love her even if some times i love some one else too.

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 11:20 AM, Killroy said:

    i do, she means the world to me! she's the best :)

  2. shadowgrimm avatar

    On Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 2:58 AM, shadowgrimm said:

    That good, i can see you love your girlfriend very much

  3. Mr ED avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 11:03 PM, Mr ED said:

    suprise, she's with someone else

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  2. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  3. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  4. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  5. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  6. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  7. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  8. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  9. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment
  10. this one is short but...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 9:35 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup