the message i didn't send the other girl tonight..

Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 8:46 PM By: Killroy

i can't take it any more. i love you, i have for a wile. you are all i can think about and it's driveing me nuts. i was stuped to tell you to try to date dannie, i missed my oppertunity and now i regret it more than anything!!! you are perfect! i'm compleetly inlove with everything about you and now i've let it all slip threw my fingers and you are happy... you are happy so i can never say anything.... i hope your happynes lasts.. for both our sakes.. i love you..

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  2. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  3. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  4. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  5. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  6. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  7. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  8. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  9. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment
  10. this one is short but...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 9:35 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup