i have desided that this iis my new free space

Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 7:52 PM By: Killroy

i used to use my tumbler as a way to blog withought worrying about my gf... she found it and folows it.. this is something she will never know exists! i hope this terns into a good thing and a positive comunity.

i just moved into my college dorm and it kinda sucks cause i love it back home!!! i miss my friends and most of all my cat!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  2. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  3. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  4. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  5. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  6. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  7. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  8. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  9. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment
  10. this one is short but...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 9:35 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!