Korn songs?

Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53 AM By: AleksandaR

What is your favorite songs from korn?

  1. KornLoveForEver avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 3:01 PM, KornLoveForEver said:

    all of them

  2. KornLoveForEver avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 3:01 PM, KornLoveForEver said:

    all

  3. korn warlord avatar

    On Mon, Oct 21, 2013 at 4:38 PM, korn warlord said:

    lost

  4. DerdriueBurden avatar

    On Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 8:32 PM, DerdriueBurden said:

    all of them

  5. Morray giuliani avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 1:56 AM, Morray giuliani said:

    Hollow Life, Falling Away From Me, My Wall, Kill You, It's On, Here To Stay, Fake, Thoughtless, Predictable, A.d.i.d.a.s, Ball tongue, Blind, Starting over, Never Never, Faget, Getting Off, the I like every song song.

  6. hylianux avatar

    On Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 2:55 PM, hylianux said:

    Eaten Up Inside. I have no idea why, but that is my favorite Korn song...

  7. ilovehead1529 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 4:45 PM, ilovehead1529 said:

    ya'll want a single, faget, freak on a leash ... theres so many

  8. SeEd avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 6:31 PM, SeEd said:

    wow there's a lot really... (not in order, except faget I think)
    faget, blind, good god, seed, chi, no place to hide, here to stay, got the life, thougthless, hollow life, falling away from me, make me bad (album version & featuring with Robert Smith), kick the p.a, this town, teajerker, kill you, k***!, lowrider (aha Head is really great singin' that),; beg for me, twisted transistor, right now, narcissic cannibal, I can remember (with a badass intro of Fieldawg!!), kidnap the sandy claws...

    I can't pick just one or two, really hard to pick one

  9. Blinded21 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 9:06 PM, Blinded21 said:

    FAGET!!!

  10. eorbearfish avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 12:33 PM, eorbearfish said:

    One (metallica cover), freak on a leash, make me bad, got the life, ADIDAS dead bodies

Post a comment

AleksandaR’s Blogs

  1. The God of guitar...

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments
  2. A little bit of Dubstep?

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 4:29 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn concerts

    Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 5:10 AM 31 comments
  4. Korn songs?

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53 AM 178 comments

Newsletter Signup