Korn songs?

Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53 AM By: AleksandaR

What is your favorite songs from korn?

  1. threesignificantstarfish avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 1:38 AM, threesignificantstarfish said:

    it's hard to choose really...but i shall try. (not in order) reclaim my place, lies, faget, seed, shoots and ladders, ball tongue, here to stay, oildale, dirty, all in the family, and kidnap the sandy claws cover is pretty damn awesome too.

  2. RockstaRLOG avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 10:23 PM, RockstaRLOG said:

    no place to hide and adidas

  3. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 4:44 AM, WR said:

    Got the life is my all time favorite korn song

  4. NERa_84_HOUSEMAn avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 5:35 PM, NERa_84_HOUSEMAn said:

    Freak On A Leash!

  5. Grunge_Heroine avatar

    On Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 2:42 PM, Grunge_Heroine said:

    All In The Family "say what say what"

  6. Giovanna avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:50 AM, Giovanna said:

    Really,there are so much korn song that i love..maybe my favourite are: Here to stay,Predictable,The Camel song.

  7. ShesBako avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 6:59 PM, ShesBako said:

    Love these: Got The Life, Falling Away, Yall Wanna A Single,

  8. KrazyKoRnKarpo avatar

    On Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 8:10 PM, KrazyKoRnKarpo said:

    There is no way to say what song is my favorite it depends on what mood I'm in. But the non released version of Alive is definitely way up there.

  9. chrissherry avatar

    On Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 7:51 PM, chrissherry said:

    Trash, I did my time, Alone I break, Kinda like the new one My wall, but extremely pissed off that when I bought the new CD at Rockville last year that Jonathan Davis what not there to sign it. I did get to meet almost everyone else and kinda froze up, but got their signatures. I am 33 and waited since I was 16 for that moment.

  10. angelico avatar

    On Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 4:00 PM, angelico said:

    tho its too many to mention, Got the life! and Throw me away.. =] perhaps question should be top albums of korn.. :D

Post a comment

AleksandaR’s Blogs

  1. The God of guitar...

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments
  2. A little bit of Dubstep?

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 4:29 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn concerts

    Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 5:10 AM 31 comments
  4. Korn songs?

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53 AM 178 comments

Newsletter Signup