Korn songs?

Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53 AM By: AleksandaR

What is your favorite songs from korn?

  1. JPrice191 avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 6:20 PM, JPrice191 said:

    i have about 30 Favorite Korn Songs but.. i'll keep the List short... Clown, Lies, Helmet in the Bush, No place to Hide, its on, Did my time, thoughtless, When will this End?...

  2. ali-korn avatar

    On Wed, May 22, 2013 at 3:07 PM, ali-korn said:

    Freak On A Leash-faget-kidnap the sandy claws-hushabye-Sing Sorrow-Dirty-Thoughtless-alone I break- Hollow Life

  3. LINK OuT avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 6:33 AM, LINK OuT said:

    Faget. It's realy deep.

  4. threesignificantstarfish avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 1:38 AM, threesignificantstarfish said:

    it's hard to choose really...but i shall try. (not in order) reclaim my place, lies, faget, seed, shoots and ladders, ball tongue, here to stay, oildale, dirty, all in the family, and kidnap the sandy claws cover is pretty damn awesome too.

  5. RockstaRLOG avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 10:23 PM, RockstaRLOG said:

    no place to hide and adidas

  6. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 4:44 AM, WR said:

    Got the life is my all time favorite korn song

  7. NERa_84_HOUSEMAn avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 5:35 PM, NERa_84_HOUSEMAn said:

    Freak On A Leash!

  8. Grunge_Heroine avatar

    On Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 2:42 PM, Grunge_Heroine said:

    All In The Family "say what say what"

  9. Giovanna avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:50 AM, Giovanna said:

    Really,there are so much korn song that i love..maybe my favourite are: Here to stay,Predictable,The Camel song.

  10. ShesBako avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 6:59 PM, ShesBako said:

    Love these: Got The Life, Falling Away, Yall Wanna A Single,

Post a comment

AleksandaR’s Blogs

  1. The God of guitar...

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments
  2. A little bit of Dubstep?

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 4:29 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn concerts

    Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 5:10 AM 31 comments
  4. Korn songs?

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53 AM 178 comments

Newsletter Signup