Shared tears

Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 11:01 PM By: Tamar

We tasted the same poison
We licked the same knife
But the knife didn't cut the tongue
The knife was soft and slippery and repulsive in the most unimaginable ways
The knife hurt much deeper
Our hearts bled
Our self Died
Screaming not allowed

We shed shared blood

Small faces shoved into the same place
No
I don't want to
No
I don't like it
No
No
No
I won't do that
No
No
We don't have to be slaves to the memory of you anymore
No more nightmares
No more hating our mouths bc of what you forced them to taste
No more
No More!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Tamar’s Blogs

  1. Looney Bin drawings:...

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 9:18 PM 5 comments
  2. Out of the Looney Bin...

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 1:44 AM 4 comments
  3. Waaaaaaaah!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 8:43 PM 3 comments
  4. JD = really skinny?

    Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 10:15 PM 8 comments
  5. KoRn on Jimmy Kimmel -...

    Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 10:04 PM 7 comments
  6. KoRn - A new weight...

    Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 3:59 PM 4 comments
  7. retry of drawing pictures

    Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 10:25 PM 3 comments
  8. just drawing

    Fri, Jan 27, 2012 at 4:39 PM 2 comments
  9. KoRn Next Week!!!!!

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 10:39 PM 6 comments
  10. Holy Holy - How does...

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 6:23 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup