Viva La Dico

Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 12:04 PM By: xMinna

So my brother got the Viva La Bam boxset for Christmas, so for last week we've pretty much been sat on our arses watching that.
And my god I love it. Its just so stupid it cracks me up so much.
My older brothers girlfriend sat down with us one time to watch it and her face was just like D: aha I guess thats the difference between growing up with either brothers or sisters.
But yeah, I kinda wish me and my friends would just get up to some stupid shit like they do. :/ last time I went to my friends house I had to watch Disney movies, and I mean theres nothing wrong with that but uhh I got out voted. -.-

But on the plus side I've discovered this wonderful human being:

I love this man and his receding hairline. -.-

  1. KoRnChiK18 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 12:51 PM, KoRnChiK18 said:

    It always sucks getting voted out especially when it comes to musik.

Post a comment

xMinna’s Blogs

  1. Such a busy week

    Fri, May 11, 2012 at 1:17 PM 4 comments
  2. Korn Bristol 3/4/12

    Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 2:22 PM 6 comments
  3. Educate me!

    Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 10:41 AM 7 comments
  4. Viva La Dico

    Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 12:04 PM 1 comment
  5. Hope you all had a...

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 8:03 AM 2 comments
  6. Scribble a day5(:

    Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 10:13 AM 0 comments
  7. scribble a day 4(:

    Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 11:06 AM 2 comments
  8. scribble a day3 (:

    Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 10:15 AM 1 comment
  9. Scribble a Day2 (:

    Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 7:29 AM 1 comment
  10. Drawing xD first try.

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 10:03 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!