scribble a day 4(:

Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 11:06 AM By: xMinna

So I didnt have time to do a drawing today, I've got a hell of alot of homework to do. >.>

But heres a drawing I did for my art/textiles sketchbook. I think it may have been my first attempt at doing one of these scribble type drawings ever which is why it isnt that good. I've got a landscape drawing which I know was the first time I used this style, maybe I'll upload it tomorrow.



But yess, hope you like. (:

  1. xMinna avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 1:44 PM, xMinna said:

    aha thats good, because thats who its meant to be. xD thankyou. (:

  2. Burnt KoRn avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 12:58 PM, Burnt KoRn said:

    Tha's pretty cool, reminds me of Johnny Depp in the new Alice in Wonderland! I like it!

Post a comment

xMinna’s Blogs

  1. Such a busy week

    Fri, May 11, 2012 at 1:17 PM 4 comments
  2. Korn Bristol 3/4/12

    Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 2:22 PM 6 comments
  3. Educate me!

    Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 10:41 AM 7 comments
  4. Viva La Dico

    Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 12:04 PM 1 comment
  5. Hope you all had a...

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 8:03 AM 2 comments
  6. Scribble a day5(:

    Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 10:13 AM 0 comments
  7. scribble a day 4(:

    Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 11:06 AM 2 comments
  8. scribble a day3 (:

    Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 10:15 AM 1 comment
  9. Scribble a Day2 (:

    Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 7:29 AM 1 comment
  10. Drawing xD first try.

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 10:03 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!