About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. Such a busy week

    Fri, May 11, 2012 at 1:17 PM 4 comments
  2. Korn Bristol 3/4/12

    Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 2:22 PM 6 comments
  3. Educate me!

    Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 10:41 AM 7 comments
  4. Viva La Dico

    Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 12:04 PM 1 comment
  5. Hope you all had a...

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 8:03 AM 2 comments
  6. Scribble a day5(:

    Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 10:13 AM 0 comments
  7. scribble a day 4(:

    Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 11:06 AM 2 comments
  8. scribble a day3 (:

    Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 10:15 AM 1 comment
  9. Scribble a Day2 (:

    Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 7:29 AM 1 comment
  10. Drawing xD first try.

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 10:03 AM 2 comments
  1. MissCrimsonSnow avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 7:57 AM, MissCrimsonSnow said:

    Hey Thanks for the add

  2. Mark berndt korn fan avatar

    On Sat, Dec 15, 2012 at 4:02 PM, Mark berndt korn fan said:

    How's it goin

  3. texassprincess avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 3:31 PM, texassprincess said:

    Hey thnx 4 the add

  4. Miss Kim Jong avatar

    On Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 6:01 AM, Miss Kim Jong said:

    hey

  5. Javier Nevarez avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 7:49 PM, Javier Nevarez said:

    I am sad cause germany not won the u 17
    but am happy cause...
    I dont have nothing to be happy.

  6. kram avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 7:48 AM, kram said:

    thanks for the add :)

  7. Joseph  avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 1:24 PM, Joseph  said:

    Sup

Post a comment

xMinna

Last login: 7 months ago
xMinna avatar

xMinna is a woman from Cornwall, England . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far xMinna has earned 1,421pts and has 6677 views!

Friends

JD avatar
Sebastien avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
Faust avatar
hunter_666 avatar
pongtastisch avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Mythykal avatar
Anomaly avatar
Nuno Moreira avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup