dgfszfnshbf

Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 7:44 PM By: Sammie

Its fall. I can tell. The weather is just right. I just ate some turkey. Watching T.V. Life is chill, but only for a short period of time. Thanks Giving is Monday. Im thankfull for everything, especial for Monday off school. Yay more chill time.

  1. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 4:42 AM, WR said:

    Chill time is always goood

  2. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 9:53 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    I had a 4 day weekend. hehehe

  3. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 8:24 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    BWAHAHAHA! Always good to have an extended weekend. Enjoy!!!

Post a comment

Sammie’s Blogs

  1. dgfszfnshbf

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 7:44 PM 3 comments
  2. teehee

    Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 9:16 PM 2 comments
  3. I dont know what to...

    Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 8:05 PM 4 comments
  4. thoughts

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 7:29 PM 3 comments
  5. every morning

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 11:06 AM 7 comments
  6. argh

    Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 9:38 PM 4 comments
  7. lol

    Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 12:48 PM 1 comment
  8. just feel like...

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 3:28 PM 4 comments
  9. hermmmmmmmmm

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 9:25 PM 2 comments
  10. Random

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 6:33 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup