Need Some Friends

Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:52 AM By: A Freak on A leash

Everyone that wants some friends can comment and I will friend you. Everyone needs friends...Do You

  1. kornofreak avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 10:46 AM, kornofreak said:

    i need friends );

  2. eorbearfish avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 12:56 PM, eorbearfish said:

    anybody want to be my friend?

  3. jjas850 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 3:53 AM, jjas850 said:

    I NEED FRIENDS!

  4. marooch13 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 9:07 AM, marooch13 said:

    anyone who loves korn is a friend of mine!!

  5. esmeralda roseblood avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 3:47 AM, esmeralda roseblood said:

    I need some please

  6. WR avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 12:41 AM, WR said:

    I need more friends please

  7. Korngirl4 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 12:25 PM, Korngirl4 said:

    I need friends :D

  8. KornFan4live avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 7:12 AM, KornFan4live said:

    YES!

  9. babymara29 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 8:04 AM, babymara29 said:

    me too

  10. serotonin13 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 10:34 PM, serotonin13 said:

    I dont have any yet

Post a comment

A Freak on A leash’s Blogs

  1. Way Too Far

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:12 AM 13 comments
  2. Dream Setlist?

    Sun, May 27, 2012 at 6:52 AM 18 comments
  3. Free Points

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 9:48 AM 39634 comments
  4. Favorite Korn Musician?

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 8:18 AM 25 comments
  5. Need Some Friends

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:52 AM 16 comments
  6. Favorite Tour/Concert?

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:34 AM 7 comments
  7. Korn Albums?

    Fri, May 25, 2012 at 6:55 PM 16 comments

Newsletter Signup