1. Fields avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:45 AM, Fields said:

    are you the one in your vid recording?!

  2. Concert JoeY avatar

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 2:28 PM, Concert JoeY said:

    tu nu nun TWIST! hey how are you, saw that nice video! damn i regret not going to see them in nov. :(

  3. Grabich avatar

    On Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 9:11 AM, Grabich said:

    I sure do like your style! ;)

  4. Illidan Kyael avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 9:32 PM, Illidan Kyael said:

    Ook at me wow i can upload images now txs twist u are truly a scat-man i mean girl or a cart in the hat however u are one witth the force of maybe just 1 with the korn or was that too korny

  5. Illidan Kyael avatar

    On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 1:41 AM, Illidan Kyael said:

    Hey just answer my questiomn how do u put a pic like the one u put of u looking at the camera

  6. Illidan Kyael avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 10:03 PM, Illidan Kyael said:

    Hey twist u know how i can see ones pic large vause i see it small anyway ure pretty twisted lol jk cause i wanna see u larger

  7. Illidan Kyael avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 5:12 PM, Illidan Kyael said:

    hey u going to the korn path of totality show casnt wait to get there u look good looking with his outfit xoxo

  8. BeforeImDead avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 6:36 PM, BeforeImDead said:

    Yeah, I believe we used to follow each other as well!
    Pleasure to see you again :)

  9. BeforeImDead avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 11:51 AM, BeforeImDead said:

    You look familiar........did you used to have a Tumblr blog?

  10. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Sat, Oct 8, 2011 at 11:54 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    WHERE DID U GET THT OUTFIT!??!?!?!?!

Get the latest from Korn!