"Enemy"

Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 5:18 PM By: Travistragedy

Everybody keeps telling
me lies, telling me
what I want to hear

Fuck this shit
it's killing me

You're all an enemy

I hate before I
can love

I fuck you over
before you can
me


I trust nobody
FUCK YOU ALL

I try and watch
your back, but
who's got mine?

I'm hung out to
dry and fade away

I trust nobody
FUCK YOU ALL

You're all
just my enemy

Fill my head
with lies and
think you won

But I know that
you are wrong

I want to see you
take me
I want to see you
try
I want to see you
cry
I want to see you
die

I HOPE YOU FUCKING
HATE ME!!!!!! (8X)

I trust nobody
FUCK YOU ALL

You're all
just my enemy

Try! To go ahead
and break me

But bitch you're
just my enemy!!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Travistragedy’s Blogs

  1. 'Someone Please Tell Me'

    Wed, Jan 8, 2014 at 4:53 PM 1 comment
  2. 'Hurting Everyone'

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 9:15 PM 0 comments
  3. 'Nightmare of Insanity'

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:47 PM 2 comments
  4. My new song to be...

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  5. "This Hurt Inside"

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 8:13 PM 0 comments
  6. "I'll Never Pretend...

    Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 1:11 PM 2 comments
  7. I think....

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 7:46 PM 9 comments
  8. Goodbye.

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 12:47 PM 2 comments
  9. "Fuck This I'm Done"

    Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 4:51 PM 0 comments
  10. "Forgotten"

    Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 4:33 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup