IN-VALID

Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 11:16 AM By: Travistragedy

In-Valid post.

  1. Travistragedy avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 10:12 PM, Travistragedy said:

    I'll be back in time. Promise.

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 9:46 PM, Figure09 said:

    come back soon!

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 9:46 PM, Figure09 said:

    come back soon!

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 9:46 PM, Figure09 said:

    see ya later travis!

  5. MontezCrow avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 12:32 PM, MontezCrow said:

    Come one, you guys can't leave! By you guys leaving it's just gonna make this site that much more dead. Me, you, calie, and a few others keep this site alive; and now we are losing you 2; it's kind of depressing for me! :(

Post a comment

Travistragedy’s Blogs

  1. 'Someone Please Tell Me'

    Wed, Jan 8, 2014 at 4:53 PM 1 comment
  2. 'Hurting Everyone'

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 9:15 PM 0 comments
  3. 'Nightmare of Insanity'

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:47 PM 2 comments
  4. My new song to be...

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  5. "This Hurt Inside"

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 8:13 PM 0 comments
  6. "I'll Never Pretend...

    Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 1:11 PM 2 comments
  7. I think....

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 7:46 PM 9 comments
  8. Goodbye.

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 12:47 PM 2 comments
  9. "Fuck This I'm Done"

    Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 4:51 PM 0 comments
  10. "Forgotten"

    Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 4:33 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup