About

I am who I am and there's nothing I can do. :) Learned that from J.D. Read the below warning for my songs. Thank you.
ALL SONGS ARE COPY RIGHT PROTECTED! :D IF CAUGHT STEALING YOU WILL BE PROSECUTED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT OF THE LAW.

I write songs and sing. But I am also an Xbox Ambassador for Microsoft. I work with quite a bit of technology. My dream is to meet JD and talk to him one on one and to become a musician like JD.

"The pain always gets in the way" Spikes In My Veins - Korn - The Paradigm Shift

Recent Blogs

  1. 'Someone Please Tell Me'

    Wed, Jan 8, 2014 at 4:53 PM 1 comment
  2. 'Hurting Everyone'

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 9:15 PM 0 comments
  3. 'Nightmare of Insanity'

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:47 PM 2 comments
  4. My new song to be...

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  5. "This Hurt Inside"

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 8:13 PM 0 comments
  6. "I'll Never Pretend...

    Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 1:11 PM 2 comments
  7. I think....

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 7:46 PM 9 comments
  8. Goodbye.

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 12:47 PM 2 comments
  9. "Fuck This I'm Done"

    Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 4:51 PM 0 comments
  10. "Forgotten"

    Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 4:33 PM 0 comments
  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 3:03 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    I hope things are going well for you, been wondering about you, almost two weeks since I last read a blog. I need some more TravisTragedy blogs!

Post a comment

Travistragedy

Last login: 5 weeks ago
Travistragedy avatar

Travistragedy is a male Xbox Ambassador from Mexico, New York . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far Travistragedy has earned 2,011pts and has 5678 views!

Friends

JD avatar
Sebastien avatar
Mythykal avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
Igo4KORN avatar
Figure09 avatar
SAFLove avatar
LauraHisser avatar
Faust avatar
jasmyn avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup