About

Calm Your Tits, Dude.
Email: sparrowknives@gmail.com

Recent Blogs

  1. Dimension

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 4:35 PM 3 comments
  2. What To Do...What To Do

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 3:16 PM 0 comments
  3. There Is No You, There...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 4:25 PM 3 comments
  4. Why Don't You Get The...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 5:21 PM 4 comments
  5. Godless Amerika

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 9:03 AM 4 comments
  6. Never More, Never More

    Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 7:11 AM 3 comments
  7. Rotted Cancer

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 1:11 PM 1 comment
  8. Unbalanced Chemicals

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 3:30 PM 5 comments
  9. I Am Still Right Here

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 2:28 PM 4 comments
  10. I'd Rather Die

    Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 3:54 PM 6 comments
  1. MatiasUntouchables avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 6:11 PM, MatiasUntouchables said:

    sdlfjsdklfjksdl <3

  2. onceidied avatar

    On Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 9:35 PM, onceidied said:

    I heart you gurrrrrl.

  3. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 3:14 PM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Thanks a lot, much appreciated. :)

  4. PabloUru avatar

    On Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 6:50 PM, PabloUru said:

    Meow meow meow meow!

  5. EyesInTheDark avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 8:01 PM, EyesInTheDark said:

    Where'd you go??????deq dadqdaid

  6. EyesInTheDark avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 2:08 PM, EyesInTheDark said:

    "Two Tears In A Bucket, Mother Fuck It" This.

  7. Ziltoid avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 4:38 PM, Ziltoid said:

    Well, hello

  8. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 7:01 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    HEYA!!!!

  9. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 1:03 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i am a zombie too , i think

Post a comment

Elf3

Last login: 12 months ago
Elf3 avatar

Elf3 is a hippy from North Carolina (GET SOME!) . Elf3 has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Elf3 has earned 1,533pts and has 6438 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
wade(ctrl) avatar
Mythykal avatar
mateusz avatar
MatiasUntouchables avatar
Ashleyur83 avatar
Aman avatar
negativedrone avatar
ARM avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup