About

I have been a die hard Korn fan since I was in the 7th grade. The music has helped me through tough times and inspired me to work towards and achieve goals that matter most for my life. We all have our personal reasons for loving Korn and this is mine!
Dreamers r full of words but ACTIONS are what really change lives.

I FUCKIN LOVE KORN, BITCHES!!!
mee-1



Recent Blogs

  1. Play for me!

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 1:38 PM 4 comments
  2. J Devil at Lizard...

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 1:09 PM 3 comments
  3. Jdevil show July 13

    Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 4:45 PM 3 comments
  4. Beautiful embrace

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 5:25 PM 4 comments
  5. Ya'll remember Indiana...

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 5:11 PM 0 comments
  6. Scream

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 1:33 PM 2 comments
  7. I would love to see...

    Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 5:06 PM 3 comments
  8. Wanna see something...

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 8:06 AM 3 comments
  9. Poor Whitney - she dead!

    Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 10:55 PM 2 comments
  10. Thanks TRL

    Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 7:00 PM 1 comment
  1. MadCheshire84 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 3:21 AM, MadCheshire84 said:

    ^____^!!! How goes it my friend!?

  2. j8saenz avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:49 AM, j8saenz said:

    hi, thanks for the add :)

  3. Mookystem avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:04 AM, Mookystem said:

    Hey thanks for the add rock on.

  4. 25670836 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 7:16 AM, 25670836 said:

    ok

  5. Tammie avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 9:05 AM, Tammie said:

    I accepted your friend request, but the dumb thing just says processing. I guess they're working on this glitch....pfff!

  6. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 5:49 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    kif inti
    O_o

  7. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 3:23 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    I finally got my azz out of bed and went to the movies alone(which I enjoyed:) and saw the Change-Up, it was really good and funnyy!!

  8. kailindr avatar

    On Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 11:36 PM, kailindr said:

    Sounds like fun :D what you gonna watch?

  9. kailindr avatar

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 1:57 PM, kailindr said:

    I`m good. Been working my ass off, so I`m looking forward to my upcoming vacation :D Wish I had a three day weekend, oh well.. got any plans for the weekend?

  10. kailindr avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 12:34 PM, kailindr said:

    hey what`s up? how you been? :)

Post a comment

Bene Gesserit

Last login: 4 months ago
Bene Gesserit avatar

Bene Gesserit is a female Critical Care Nurse from Neptune . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Bene Gesserit has earned 1,852pts and has 12557 views!

Friends

Zoetic avatar
Figure09 avatar
Kornistik avatar
ALongWayDown avatar
d1rtytr@sh avatar
sH3LLz avatar
jddeviant avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
Dean Birchum avatar
JJ avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup