About

Korn is my favorite rock band.
I'm one funny fucker!

Recent Blogs

  1. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  2. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  3. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  4. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  6. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  7. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  8. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  9. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments
  10. I'd like to watch Korn...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 12:59 PM 3 comments
  1. MikeyD avatar

    On Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 7:25 PM, MikeyD said:

    Go Broncos!!!

  2. Tammie avatar

    On Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 7:49 PM, Tammie said:

    LOL!! R A I D E R S!!!!!!!

  3. MikeyD avatar

    On Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 3:37 PM, MikeyD said:

    Oh My God Sis, we got a problem, LOL!
    Can't wait to come see ya!!!

  4. Mitchie avatar

    On Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 8:38 AM, Mitchie said:

    I wanted to invite you to read a few of my blogs. We're trying to bring our Korn community closer together and bring this amazing site back to life! It's awesome to meet you, by the way. I'm Mitchie.

  5. Tammie avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 6:20 PM, Tammie said:

    As the years go by, I don't like it here, more...and .... more. Just not feeling it. I will wait for the album to drop and buy it in secrecy and keep it to myself of how well I love it, cuz I already know I will love the fuckin hell out of it!!! ;) Peace out bitches!

  6. Tammie avatar

    On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 6:06 PM, Tammie said:

    Better get this website bummpin. It's boring here. Gotta represent the band, I thought.

  7. Yoki avatar

    On Thu, May 2, 2013 at 12:14 PM, Yoki said:

    Hey Tammie :) where I be? I Be counting the days till June!!! ha! hope you're doing good !? :)

  8. Tammie avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 7:15 PM, Tammie said:

    @ouan_69 hey you're welcome! Sorry it took so long, but apparently this site is stuck in the stone ages!

  9. Tammie avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 7:13 PM, Tammie said:

    This site needs to keep up with their shit! I was just notified of a comment sent 2 weeks ago. Pfff.. give me a fuckin break here! and then when I tried to submit this, it said there was a problem with your submission. Way to go!!!

  10. Tammie avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 7:12 PM, Tammie said:

    This site needs to keep up with their shit! I was just notified of a comment sent 2 weeks ago. Pfff.. give me a fuckin break here!

Post a comment

Tammie

Last login: 11 hours ago
Tammie avatar

Tammie is a female Alien from Pueblo West, Colorado . She has been member of this site for 5 years.

So far Tammie has earned 2,687pts and has 18435 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
JD avatar
Josie avatar
Ziltoid avatar
Mikee avatar
Bomber avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Somebody Someone avatar
ScReaMingShibA avatar
garbles avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!