PePe Lepewwwwwwww

Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 9:48 PM By: Tammie

It ...............................................................

smells..................................................................

like...............................................................................

farts..........................................................................................

in.......................................................

here.........................................
someecards.com - Fart and walk, they'll never know it was you...

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:12 PM, Katie Levy said:

    SLOLS

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 11:00 AM, Figure09 said:

    thats a good idea,............

  3. Liuba avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 10:52 AM, Liuba said:

    DAMN!! shaahhhahaha

  4. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 4:52 AM, pfloydmaster said:

    BWAHAHAHA!!!

  5. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 10:05 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    I LIKE pARIS HILTON SO WHAT?

  6. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 10:04 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    DAME GASOLINA !!!!

  7. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 10:03 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    GASOLINE 4 ME PLEASE !!!!

  8. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 10:02 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    GIB MIR BENCINE !!!! PLEASE !!!

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. My boys are coming to...

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:40 PM 3 comments
  2. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  3. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  4. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  5. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  6. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  7. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  8. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  9. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  10. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup