This would be clever

Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 1:36 PM By: Tammie

My son came up with the idea of using the very beginning of Burn the Obedient, "Are ya scared" followed by gunshots, record it on our home security system and if someone enters, that's the first thing they hear. Wouldn't that be funny? I think so.......

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  2. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  3. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  4. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  6. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  7. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  8. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  9. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments
  10. I'd like to watch Korn...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 12:59 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!