This is not Korn related, but still cool.

Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 9:52 PM By: Tammie

FFDP is coming to Redding California with Soulfly on March 28th!!!!


How fucking crazy! I live in the WAY north of Norcal! Nobody cool comes this way. We have to drive OUT of our way to see cool people once every 4 years!!!!

So, needless to say, I'm pretty fuckin stoked!!!

Go me!!!

  1. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 4:45 PM, cdu said:

    Cool - Soulfly are getting heavier and darker too, should be interesting.

  2. Tammie avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 10:18 PM, Tammie said:

    Damn it I meant to say people come our way about once every 4 years llol!!! We have to drive way out of our way if we don't want to wait four years! HELL YEAH KFAN78!!

  3. kfan78 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 9:56 PM, kfan78 said:

    I am in Lemoore and NOBODY even knows where it is so I feel your pain! I have to travel to all shows...I'm moving to Japan and I am a little freaked out because I don't see any Tokyo on their current schedule! Good for you! KEEP IT KORN!!

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. My boys rocked Pueblo...

    Sat, Aug 30, 2014 at 11:10 AM 0 comments
  2. My boys are coming to...

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:40 PM 5 comments
  3. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  4. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  5. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  6. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  7. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  8. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  9. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  10. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup