Never take life seriously.

Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 2:30 PM By: Tammie

Nobody gets out alive anyways

someecards.com - I always take life with a grain of salt... Plus a slice of lemon... And a shot of tequila.

  1. Tammie avatar

    On Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 7:23 AM, Tammie said:

    Great words! "life is just an episode of a show that's destined to get canceled so let's just enjoy this on-air time and rock out 2 KoRn lol ;-D"

  2. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 8:57 AM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    I Always found it funny how people feel bad for people with terminal illness....like don't feel bad u're gunna die just like they are.....like oh I'm sorry to hear U got that, u're not gunna live 4ever like me (yeah right) LOL!!, .....and I so agree with U..life is just an episode of a show that's destined to get canceled so let's just enjoy this on-air time and rock out 2 KoRn lol ;-D

  3. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 7:23 PM, cdu said:

    So true!

  4. Tammie avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 4:36 PM, Tammie said:

    haha good one wind dancer!!!

  5. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 2:50 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    Sweet!
    I am happy to know someone shares the same belief! I have been told in the past, I can have reality, fantasy, and delusional thoughts all in one paragraph. (He, He) Why? Because I do not take life seriously. :)


    Do you know why they put fences around graveyards? Because everybody dying ot get in. LOL Seriously.

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  2. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  3. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  4. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  6. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  7. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  8. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  9. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments
  10. I'd like to watch Korn...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 12:59 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!