A beautiful glorious day!!

Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 2:44 PM By: Tammie

A beautiful day spent outside with a cold one! Went for a nice walk with my son and worked in my yard! Have a crockpot full of turkey chili cooking away. Now I'm going to sit on my private patio and relax! Oh and to top it all off, Korn starts their second leg of The Path Of Totality tour tomorrow!! Almost forgot about that! Can't help but smile!!!
CHEERS FRIENDS!!!!
someecards.com - National Margarita Day is one of the few holidays I don't need to fake enthusiasm for

  1. Kornered avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 6:53 AM, Kornered said:

    I like venison in mine! But also excited about the tour starting today! I will be there!

  2. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 2:49 PM, cdu said:

    crockpot full of turkey chili - sounds great!

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  2. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  3. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  4. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  6. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  7. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  8. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  9. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments
  10. I'd like to watch Korn...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 12:59 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!