My Metaltown t-shirt!

Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM By: Sussi

I´m ready for the KoRn show at Metaltown in Gothenburg in July now!

  1. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 6:06 PM, Twisted Transistor said:

    Everyone will want one :)

  2. Sussi avatar

    On Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 9:06 AM, Sussi said:

    I´m going there with two friends and I have ordered this t-shirt for the three of us. We will look great haha

  3. eva avatar

    On Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 7:38 AM, eva said:

    HOLY UTILITY BILLS! Watch out, people are going to want to buy that from you or strip it right off your back.

  4. Sensitive avatar

    On Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 6:26 AM, Sensitive said:

    Wooooow!!

  5. Tammie avatar

    On Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:55 AM, Tammie said:

    LOVE IT!

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup