Head Poster

Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 1:28 PM By: Sussi

I've been working on a poster of Brian Head Welch tonight. This is how it turned out.

Brian "Head" Welch Poster

I really enjoyed making this. The original size is 3264x4896 pixels so it will be quite enough to print a good quality poster in at least size A3 if not larger.

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 4:55 PM, Figure09 said:

    :O

  2. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 5:58 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    Thats kool!!

  3. Clare05 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:20 AM, Clare05 said:

    This is awesome. Good job :)

  4. Sussi avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 10:43 PM, Sussi said:

    Thank you for your comments guys, I really appreciate them :-)

  5. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 7:00 PM, cdu said:

    I love it

  6. KoRnismyO2 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 5:00 PM, KoRnismyO2 said:

    Wow that's really awesome!!

  7. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 9:06 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    ThaT is AweSome O_o

  8. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 6:42 PM, Katie Levy said:

    That's incredible! Great job!! I would love to create something so rad, so congrats on being my new hero! lol

  9. Sammie avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 5:25 PM, Sammie said:

    That looks so cool!!!

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup