I´m painting! And it feels good!

Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 12:21 PM By: Sussi

I found some peace of mind and some inspiration and I´m working on a digital painting. I hope you can see who it is?

2012-02-02-Korn-WIP1

  1. Sussi avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 11:42 PM, Sussi said:

    Thank you guys! Was away for the weekend so I didn´t have time to continue with it. I will, soon.

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:24 PM, cdu said:

    Nice work.

  3. Bianca H. avatar

    On Fri, Feb 3, 2012 at 11:10 PM, Bianca H. said:

    Already tweeted u my answer lol.... nut I luv it still! :DD

  4. Kornered avatar

    On Fri, Feb 3, 2012 at 8:13 AM, Kornered said:

    Nice job on Fieldy! Keep it up, you're doing great!!!

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup