Anxiety

Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 1:01 PM By: Sussi

I erased my blog about going to the concert in London because I realized I couldn´t afford to go and I didn´t want to spell that out to everyone. But now all the dates for the European tour are announced and there are no dates for Scandinavia and I feel really sad and anxious because I really, really, really wanted to go. I just can´t afford the trip and the hotel aswell as the concert and a VIP experience (yes I wanted a VIP too!). I absolutelly think it would be worth the money just to get to be there and listen to JD playing songs in his mobile studio, but I´m a single mom and I just can´t afford it.

On top of that I feel really stressed out over Christmas now. I have spent a fortune on pointless presents and I haven´t even started on the christmas food yet.

I have a headace and I'm gonna cry now.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup