Drawingexercise and listening to TPOT!

Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 1:03 PM By: Sussi

I continue to practise my drawing skills. I have to get it into my fingers againg. And tonigth I´m listening to The Path of Totality while I´m drawing. I fucking love the new album!

Male body

This is my reference image. I exported it from DAZ Studio 3.

male_body_ref

  1. Sussi avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 10:02 AM, Sussi said:

    Thanks MC :-D

  2. Bobxxx avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 9:03 PM, Bobxxx said:

    That is pretty good.

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup