Way Too Far ...

Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 8:15 PM By: chefo93

i relate to this song in a way, because i do sometimes take things way too far. idk why but i do. i also relate to the song My Wall. i think the song means that you have a wall in your mind and if someone knocks it down, it means that they push you to your limits or something. i also love the song Fuels of Comedy, which i think means that no matter where in your life you are people are always gonna be lil shits to you and bag you for the way you look and stuff, but you just simply dont give a shit about what others think about you. which is what i love about korn coz they dont give a shit bout what others think, and im turning out to be one of those people who doesnt give a shit about anything. people are just jealous because you have goals in your life and those people that bag you just have nothing to do in there lives.

  1. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 5:28 AM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    There are some really good lyrics.

    Thing is people will try to screw you over in life. You've just got to stay true to yourself and treasure your real friends.

    Don't let people of no consequence drag you down.

Post a comment

chefo93’s Blogs

  1. when oh when????

    Thu, May 31, 2012 at 6:29 PM 2 comments
  2. Are you ready to live?...

    Fri, May 4, 2012 at 11:15 PM 1 comment
  3. please..

    Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 5:45 PM 1 comment
  4. Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 3:09 AM 3 comments
  5. gonna spend the night...

    Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 3:02 AM 0 comments
  6. woahhh holidays already!

    Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JD!!!:)

    Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 3:47 PM 0 comments
  8. now has created a new...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 7:32 PM 0 comments
  9. merry christmas...

    Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 10:39 PM 1 comment
  10. Way Too Far ...

    Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 8:15 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup