Every single time...

Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 3:10 AM By: StrangeSub

I watch "Falling away from me" vid - I'm so jealous of that tiny box with KoRn inside!!! Please, tell me that I'm not alone in my madness :D

  1. StrangeSub avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 1:19 AM, StrangeSub said:

    YEAY!! I knew it!

  2. CSF84 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 10:14 PM, CSF84 said:

    No, you're not ! At least we're two XD

Post a comment

StrangeSub’s Blogs

  1. Happy Halloween y'all!

    Wed, Oct 31, 2012 at 5:29 AM 3 comments
  2. No KoRnfans among the...

    Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 12:26 AM 3 comments
  3. Well.... one more JD...

    Mon, Oct 1, 2012 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  4. Guess, lot of people...

    Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 1:35 PM 3 comments
  5. HEY! What's up, big...

    Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 2:51 AM 3 comments
  6. Cmon follow&twitt for JD!

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 4:11 AM 0 comments
  7. KORNspiration!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 10:00 AM 4 comments
  8. Just sharing my new...

    Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 1:07 PM 0 comments
  9. Some Kornthoughts :D

    Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 2:16 AM 2 comments
  10. Every single time...

    Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 3:10 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!