Hey Everyone :D

Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 5:53 AM By: Cushlin

Hey everyone hows thing?? Anything new with people?? Ohh and i havent heard anything about this new album, has anyone else?? Someone tell me something really want to know!! :DD Well im feeling great happy with life atm :D I've been listening to 'Way too far' alot lately but i really love it, but i really really love the past where there's john and Jdevil in the same sence :DD love it!! <3

  1. Cushlin avatar

    On Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 1:28 PM, Cushlin said:

    Poke! and okay thanks Aurelia :)

  2. MrCakeBubbles avatar

    On Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 8:32 AM, MrCakeBubbles said:

    Hey there! I am good! Poke! :p

  3. Aurelia avatar

    On Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 6:01 AM, Aurelia said:

    Hey you should read the blog
    of Montezcrow. It´s about the new
    album KoRn is working at ;)

Post a comment

Cushlin’s Blogs

  1. Hey i aint posted in...

    Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 3:52 AM 2 comments
  2. Well there are some...

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 4:15 PM 5 comments
  3. Hey Everyone :D

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 5:53 AM 3 comments
  4. Omg....

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:50 PM 4 comments
  5. Is anybody the same????

    Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 1:47 PM 6 comments
  6. Really really really...

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 11:40 AM 4 comments
  7. Can't wait for Easter...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 6:37 AM 0 comments
  8. What's yours????

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 12:09 PM 6 comments
  9. Summer......<3

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:29 AM 3 comments
  10. Everyone :)

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 2:58 AM 7 comments

Get the latest from Korn!