In School :P

Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 3:40 AM By: Cushlin

heey pople, in school :/ having a better day than yesterday finaly cant wait to get home!! Got double games after lunch :( really dont wanna do it hahaha Does anyone know weather you can see who has viewed your profile?? :D <3

  1. Cushlin avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 10:50 AM, Cushlin said:

    Hahaha I just need someone to wake me up lol and schools great thanks, and I've not eaten any but I'm pretty good at making them! :P

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 10:28 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    Not Sure. Some days i like going to school, some days i wish it would blow up. just depends on whether or not i've had my coffe X)

  3. MrCakeBubbles avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 10:11 AM, MrCakeBubbles said:

    hello there! how is school going? Eat any cake lately? :D

Post a comment

Cushlin’s Blogs

  1. Hey i aint posted in...

    Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 3:52 AM 2 comments
  2. Well there are some...

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 4:15 PM 5 comments
  3. Hey Everyone :D

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 5:53 AM 3 comments
  4. Omg....

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:50 PM 4 comments
  5. Is anybody the same????

    Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 1:47 PM 6 comments
  6. Really really really...

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 11:40 AM 4 comments
  7. Can't wait for Easter...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 6:37 AM 0 comments
  8. What's yours????

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 12:09 PM 6 comments
  9. Summer......<3

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:29 AM 3 comments
  10. Everyone :)

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 2:58 AM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup