About

Hey I'm Cushlin, I'm a big fan of korn obsessed with them now haha well even know they did a show when I was born which tbh feels pretty special haha sound like a pleb but yeah. I also like System of a down, Slipknot, BvB, bullet for my valentine but my favourite is defo Korn! :D

Recent Blogs

  1. Hey i aint posted in...

    Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 3:52 AM 2 comments
  2. Well there are some...

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 4:15 PM 5 comments
  3. Hey Everyone :D

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 5:53 AM 3 comments
  4. Omg....

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:50 PM 4 comments
  5. Is anybody the same????

    Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 1:47 PM 6 comments
  6. Really really really...

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 11:40 AM 4 comments
  7. Can't wait for Easter...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 6:37 AM 0 comments
  8. What's yours????

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 12:09 PM 6 comments
  9. Summer......<3

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:29 AM 3 comments
  10. Everyone :)

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 2:58 AM 7 comments
  1. HenriqueCunha avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 9:42 AM, HenriqueCunha said:

    Thanx for add me!!!

  2. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 8:08 PM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Hey there, thanks for the add.

Post a comment

Cushlin

Last login: 16 months ago
Cushlin avatar

Cushlin is a female School meeh from Isle of Man . She has been a member of this site for 22 months.

So far Cushlin has earned 1,027pts and has 1633 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
benjamin42 avatar
sH3LLz avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
KoRnBaKo avatar
Figure09 avatar
CxHris avatar
Faust avatar
Giovanna avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup